Why certify your knowledge?

The reasons are many and many are yours alone. Whatever they are, we will help you, preparing you the best to support this important test. Below you will find a list of the official exams for each language where the choice of which certification to obtain depends, of course, on your specific objectives.


The world of work requires ever more precise or recognized skills, the working future is better if you are able to demonstrate that the level of the known language is of a certain type



If you aspire to enter a foreign university, you will be asked to demonstrate your knowledge through exams so that you can evaluate your candidacies.

English language


The Cambridge English exams are exams that give access to a prestigious and recognized certification all over the world. It is one of the most severe and difficult English tests and has different leve


The IELTS exams are useful for those applying for admission to a university in the UK or other English-speaking countries or for transfer to the country for work or study purposes.


you want to study abroad this is the exam you need to take, especially to access universities in the United States and Canada but often also in the United Kingdom or Australia.


The TOEIC evaluates the knowledge of English in a professional context. Therefore, it is mainly achieved to certify, at any level, linguistic skills for all professions and professional categories.

Other Languages


The Goethe Institut are the recognized locations worldwide for the issue of certificates that establish the level of proficiency in the German language. The diplomas range from Zertifikat B1, B2, C1 to GDS (Grosses Deutsches Sprachdiplom).


The French Ministry of Education issues two types of diplomas: the DELF and the DALF, each of which consists of 6 certification levels, corresponding to the six levels of the Common European Framework of Reference for language.


The Diplomas of Spanish as a Foreign Language (DELE) are issued by the Instituto Cervantes on behalf of the Spanish Ministry of Education and Science. They certify the different levels of knowledge of the Spanish language, taking into consideration a


Officially recognized by Russia, they are called TEOU, TBOU and TRKI and refer to the 6 levels of the CEFR. Evaluation is understood, both oral and written and grammar.

Chinese - Mandarin

The HSK or Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi (phonetic transcription: "Chinese Assessment Test") is recognized by the Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China. It is divided into three levels (elementary, primary, secondary) and the certificate ob


The Portuguese spoken in Portugal is certified by the CAPLE, Center of Avaliação de Português Língua Estrangeira, which is based at the Faculty of Arts of the University of Lisbon and certifies six different levels of language proficiency (from t

Quote Call Me Back